Sunday, December 28, 2008

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Sunday, November 16, 2008

And this is why......I Dont Have Kids

Baby Got Back....literally lol

Alia at the Movies



this is Alia being all shy for the camera lol...she almost dropped my shit i was gunno put her in a full nelson lol

Monday, November 3, 2008

see i wasnt gunno vote tomorrow but.......

...but i heard that ever person who votes for obama gets a free plate of chicken so shit OBAMA all the way...with hot sauce lol

Hamilton Going in stylin for freeeee

T.I. Vs TIP lmao




this is stupid as fuck...but i was dying lol...when he was talking bout snitching LMAO

Max B...Mami want some dick tonight....my anthem lol



ooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Buddens and Hamilton Pt 2




joey gets in hamiltons ass easy lol

Buddens and Hamilton Pt 1

this is the shit people need to know about McCain

McCains a Lame

Saturday, November 1, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Who Got Served? Presidential Style lmao




this is the funniest shit i ever saw in my life.....tip my hat to the creators lol

Sunday, October 26, 2008

CLS 550 .....wait GQ wasnt frontin? lmao




so this clip is a special dedication to my cousins Sparkle and No Money Tee lol....dont worry ill come pick ya up one day i aint busy......dumb niggas lol

Friday, October 24, 2008

Buddens and Royce in the lab cookin up



the first beat sounds crack i know they gunno kill that....but the second beat the producer plays for Blueprint 3 WOW

Notorious Trailer NUTSSSSSSSSSSs

Saturday, October 18, 2008

New Budden freestyle ....oh and G-dep lol




my nigga g deputy aka g dep and jump off do a lil bar for bar...ofcourse jumpoff does it fly

oh btw ...this is "Mutual Friend" lmao




chill dont tell her boyfriend LMAOOOO

been a long time since i took new pics lol...heres one





met this girl thru a "Mutual Friend" lol she was cool

Barak O'Balla lol



had a feeling he was a baller just by the swag in his posture lol

Friday, October 17, 2008

im airing out my dirty laundry....fuck it lol






damn whatever happend to her lol...she was one of my goodones

Moncler makes one of the finest jackets ...a must have







fly vest for the fall....mean snorkel for the winter...and for the hood niggas the multi patch bubble ...fuck with my taste trust ull get more compliments lol

so since these swagga jackers made hightop pradas played out...here we have...




hightop Guccis...so mean this year...fuck with your boy

08 Gucci choncleta's just a few things on the xmas list




definitely not a sandal wearer lol yea ladies your boy GQ got them basketball feetz lol but i keep a mean pedi so they feel fresh no matter what lol....neway these shits is crack and u should def buy ur man a pair lil brother or if u one of those big foot bitches lol cop em for urself lisa leslie lol

haha its pimpin pimpin...new katt williams dvd coming out nov




this nigga just hilarious lol check out poor lil tink tink after this over

my wife CASSIE in MIAMI lol



dunno why im posting this but she sexy so she get a G pass...get it G pass lol

my favortie nba player ever.....J-Dubb aka White Chocolate




see most niggas like famous niggas...or people that everyone else likes...i like people who r just raw talent and untamed...this is the nicest gaurd ive ever seen play at a professional level...sucks how people dont give him the credit he deserves....i remember when i was in highschool i idolized his game.

This shit is bananas...too bad u cant get it lol ...yet



so im sure everyone has heard this track...gotta be the best street lyrical collab ina very long time...bar for bar style for style punch for punch this takes the cake...to me buddens had the best verse ...what u think?

Joe Budden gives his being a Boyfriend rules.....



everyone who knows me knows that the nigga Joe Budden is my favorite rapper of all time...most people beg to differ...but slowly but surely i convert niggas to him being the best....newho this shit is funny cuz im sure most niggas can relate..lol fucking myspace niggas lol never gets old

GQ......starting off the new revolution


so basically ive been away for some time now...going thru alot of bullshit with friends fam and life itself...but to no avail im back...this year is gunno be fucking hilarious and fun no matter what...so a little news to caught everyone up on what ive been doin til this point....ok as for the music...im no longer going by Bugsy...found out too many people downsouth had it lol didnt feel like being confused with no wack rappers..no offense just being real lol...so from now on...GQ is my name...kinda breathe of fresh air in the career aspect...modeling? still doing that just havent really had the time to but i did shoot a gap and banana international commerical few months back...bout to catch up and buy me a flip cam so i could make this blog an interesting one cuz i swear my life is a straight up movie lol....ill be checkin in every few days....GQ